Loading...

Machizo has designed over 140 websites and online applications in English, Japanese, Bangla, Dutch and France language. The list of URLs of major works from 2005 to present as follows:

  1. Project Atlas of CDMP, UNDP/ cdmp.org.bd/atlas
  2. CESCO Power / cescopower.com
  3. CDMP 10 Years / cdmp.org.bd/timeline
  4. BRAC Research Portal / research.brac.net
  5. Lion Mukhlesur Rahman Foundation (LMRF) / lmrf.org
  6. Panaveer / Panaveer.net
  7. Community Media Bangladesh/ communitymediabd.org
  8. LMRF Health Care/ lmrfhealthcare.com
  9. Bangladesh Youth Hub/ bangladeshyouthhub.org
  10. 2015/ Parvez Chowdhury/ parvezchowdhury.com
  1. Farhan Shahriar / farhanshahriar.com
  2. United Youth Hub / uyhub.org
  3. Jibon Shathi, an NRB matrimonial portal/ jibon-shathi.com/
  4. Amira Travels/ amiratravels.com
  5. mHealth/ mhealth.unnayannews.com
  6. Pampador/ pampador.jp
  7. One Dish/ onedish.jp
  8. Hasan Chandan, a photographer/ hasanchandan.com
  1. EPTALG, for Diakonia and EU Bangladesh / eptalg.org
  2. Kalpana Chakma, a CHT activitist / kalpanachakma.net
  3. Image Bangladesh/ imagebangladesh.net
  4. Tree / treebd.org
  5. Traditional Photo Gallery/ tpgheritage.com
  6. One South Asia/ onesouthasia.net
  7. Inflight Bangladesh / inflightbangladesh.com
  8. Ziaul Hoque Mukta/ ziaulhoquemukta.com
  9. Poncho Seller/ ponchoseller.com
  1. Islamic Relief Bangladesh/ islamicrelief.org.bd
  2. Dinkumvid Australia / dinkumvid.com
  3. Hunger Free World, Bangladesh / hfwbd.net
  4. Readcom Communication/ readcom.org
  5. Ree Call / ree-call.org
  6. Orpito Sampotti / orpitosampotti.org
  1. Free Media Platform / freemediabd.org
  2. Oniket Alam, film maker / oniketalam.com
  3. AVCom / avcomweb.com
  4. BFCKS/ bfcks.com
  5. Rising Sun Thailand/ risingsuntrading.com
  6. MMC CVIPS/ mmc-cvips.org
  7. Drip Foundation/ drip-bd.org
  8. Center for Participatory Research & Development/ cprdbd.org
  9. The Bangla Web, Canada/ thebanglaweb.com
  10. Mi Fasion / mifasion.com
  11. Nana Rice, Thailand / nanarice.com
  12. Shameem Siddiqi / shameemsiddiqi.org
  1. Grassroots Options, India / grassrootsoptions.net
  2. BLAST / blast.org.bd
  3. Driven Partnership / drivenpartnership.com
  4. Uttaran/ uttaran.net
  5. Dongjin Bangladesh/ dongjinbd.com
  6. Interium2Day/ interim2day.nl
  7. Bytes for All/ bytesforall.org
  8. BD AIDS/ bdaids.com
  9. Making the Survivors/ makingthesurvivors.net
  10. Jan de Zeeuw/ jandezeeuw.com
  1. Dwip Unnayan (DUS) Bangladesh/ dusbangladesh.org
  2. Machizo Host/ machizohost.com
  3. Safety and Rights / safetyandrights.org
  4. Nacky, Japan/ nacky.org
  5. CSRL/ csrlbd.org
  1. Global Bangladesh/ globalbangladesh.org
  2. Today Youth Asia/ todaysyouthasia.org
  3. Shahriar Hossain / shahriarhossain.net
  4. Yunus Forum/ yunusforum.net
  5. E-kyoshi / e-kyoshi.com
  6. Rahim Group/ rahimgroup.org
  7. Programme Support Professionals Limited/ pspbd.com
  8. Shishu Prokash / shishuprokash.com
  1. International Relief Friendship Foundation/ irff.org
  2. Siam Health Foundation, Bangkok, Thailand/ siamhf.org
  3. Liberation War Museum/ liberationwarmuseum.net
  4. Jagorani Chakra Foundation/ jcfbd.org
  5. Shariatpur Development Society (SDS)/ sdsbd.org
  6. Radio Bangla Wave / radiobanglawave.com
  7. UnnayanTV / unnayantv.net
  8. Equitybd / equitybd.org
  9. Global Bangladesh / globalbangladesh.org
  10. Remold / remoldbd.org
  11. Click Health/ clickhealth.org
  12. Oline Group/ olinegroup.com/
  1. Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  2. Happy Marriage/ happymarriage.biz
  3. Speed Trust/ speedtrust.org
  4. Bangladesh Freedom Foundation/ freefound.org
  5. Unnayan News/ unnayannews.com
  6. SARPV/ sarpv.org
  7. CTANZ professional/ ctanz.com
  8. Total Beauty/ total-beauty.org
  9. Bangladesh de Matsu (e-Jaban)/ e-jaban.com
  1. Pinpon, Japan / pinpon.co.jp
  2. Mass Line Media Centre /
  3. mass-line.orgCoast Trust/ coastbd.org
  4. Mystic Group/ mysticgroup.com
  5. UnnayanNet / unnayan.net
  6. UnnayanTV/ unnayantv.com
  7. Bangladesh de Matsu/ e-jaban.com
  • BLD
  • CCDB
  • BDYCA
  • CESCO Power

Screen shots of our works.